Fianna Fáil selects Limerick council candidates


Fianna Fáil has selected Joe O’Reilly, Christy McInerney and Yvonne McNamara to contest next year’s local elections in the Limerick North Electoral Area.

The candidates were chosen by Fianna Fáil members at the convention, which was held at Absolute Hotel in Limerick last night.