Billy Lee names Limerick team for Wicklow test


Billy Lee has named the same Limerick team for the third successive week ahead of their clash with Wicklow this Sunday.

After back to back wins, Lee has gone for the tried and trusted as Limerick look to make it three from three in Division 4 of the National Football League.


Limerick face Wicklow in Aughrim on Sunday at 2pm

Limerick team to face Wicklow.

  1. Donal O’Sullivan Dónall Ó Suilleabhain Monaleen
  2. Sean O’Dea Séan Ó Deá Kilteely Dromkeen
  3. Gareth Noonan Garett Ó Nunáin Dromcollogher Broadford
  4. Paul Maher Pól Ó Meachair Adare
  5. Colm McSweeney Colm Mac Suibhne Gerald Griffins
  6. Iain Corbett Iain Ó Coirbín Newcastlewest
  7. Cillian Fahy Cillian Ó Fathaigh Dromcollogher Broadford
  8. Darragh Treacy Darragh Ó Treasaigh St Kieran’s
  9. Tommie Childs Tómas Childs Galtee Gaels
  10. Peter Nash Peadar de Nais Kildimo Pallaskenry
  11. Jamie Lee Seamus Mac Laoidhigh Newcastlewest
  12. Davy Lyons Dáithí Ó Laighin Adare
  13. Sean McSweeney Séan Mac Suibhne St Kieran’s
  14. Patrick Begley Pádraig Ó Beaglaoich Mungret St Pauls
  15. Seamus O’Carroll Seamus Ó Cearúill Castleknock

Manager: Billy Lee
Coach: Brian Begley
Assistant Coaches: Seamus O’Donnell & Sean Kiely

The post Billy Lee names Limerick team for Wicklow test appeared first on Sporting Limerick.