Treaty United Confirm 2020 Senior Women’s Squad


TREATY United Senior Women’s manager Dave Rooney has confirmed his finalised squad to compete in the 2020 campaign.

The squad contains 25 players with 3 goalkeepers, 10 defenders, 7 midfielders and 5 strikers and the seasons begins on August 8th with a trip to face a hugely competitive Peamount United side.

The team will be sponsored by Ei Electronics and will play their home games at the Markets Field.

Treaty United Squad:

Goalkeepers: Michaela Mitchell, Medbh Ryan, Karen Connolly

Sign up for the weekly Limerick Post newsletter


Ellen Casey, Jenna Slattery, Marie Curtin, Alannah Mitchell, Shannon Parbet, Clodagh Doherty, Anna Shine, Rosie Young, Eve O’Sullivan, Chloe Wills

Midfielders: Maggie Duncliff, Laura Kavannagh, Tara O’Gorman, Esra Kengal, Maura Shine, Lauren Keane, Aoife Cronin

Strikers: Aoife Horgan, Rebecca Horgan, Cara Griffin, Gillian Keenan, Chloe Connolly

The post Treaty United Confirm 2020 Senior Women’s Squad appeared first on Sporting Limerick.