GAA – Weekly Fixtures for Limerick

Hurling stock image
Hurling stock image

THE season is all but over, however there are still some finals to be decided. See below for all this week’s Limerick GAA games.

County Junior A Hurling League Final

Sign up for the weekly Limerick Post newsletter

Croagh Kilfinny                         v            Na Piarsaigh             06/12            Kilmallock                         12noon

County Hurling League Final            

Na Piarsaigh                                     v            Patrickswell             29/11            Gaelic Grounds            12noon

County Football League Final

Dromcollogher Broadford             v            Na Piarsaigh             05/12            Mick Neville Park            2.30pm

County Premier U21 Football Championship Group 3

Na Piarsaigh                         v            Drom Broadford             24/11            Kilbreedy                         8.00pm

Na Piarsaigh                         v            Ballybrown                         26/11            Rhebogue                         8.00pm

Oola                                     v            Na Piarsaigh                         28/11            Kilbreedy                         5.00pm

County Premier U21 Football Quarter Finals

Rathkeale Cappagh             v            Athea Mountcollins            28/11            Newcastlewest             2.00pm

Adare                                     v            Newcastlewest             28/11            Mick Neville Park            2.00pm

Fr Caseys                         v            Group 3 Runner Up            05/12            TBC                                    TBC

Tory Gaels                         v            Group 3 Winners            05/12            TBC                                    TBC

County U21 A Football Championship Semi Finals

Galbally                         v            West Winners

Pallasgreen                         v            Kildimo Pallaskenry/Mungret

County U21 B Football Championship Semi Finals            

Galtee Gaels                         v            West Winners

Cappamore/Ballybricken Bohermore            v            Kildimo Pallaskenry/Mungret