Comedy kings and Irish Chamber Orchestra postpone

55
The sublime Anna Devin will return to Limerick's UCH on an other day to join with Irish Chamber Orchestra and Turkish conductor/ composer Fazil Say.

THE shows at University Concert Hall below are now postponed until further notice. From Claire Howard, marketing manager at this 1000-seater venue, “All bookers will have received an email from University Concert Hall earlier today advising of same and should keep an eye on our website and social channels for any updates.”

o Des Bishop, Saturday 14th March

Sign up for the weekly Limerick Post newsletter

o Rhod Gilbert. Sunday 15th March

o UL Entrepreneurial Summit, Thursday 19th March

o The Circus, Sunday 22nd March

o Music Club, Tuesday 24th March

o The Glen Campbell Story, Thursday 26th March

o A Night At The Movies, Saturday 28th March

o Orient & Occident, Sunday 29th March

o Cinema Screening: Trashed, Monday 30th March

o The Punchline: Micky Bartlett, Tuesday 31st March