Limerick camogie panel announced for 2021 season

LIMERICK camogie manager Pat Ryan and his management team have announced their Senior Panel, Captain & Vice-Captain for 2021.

The 30-player panel is made up of players from 13 different club teams & three different counties, as Mairéad Ryan and Laura Stack who play for Clooney-Quin in Clare & Milford in Cork respectively, have been selected for the panel again this year.

2021 Senior Limerick Panel:

Caoimhe Costello, Sophie O’Callaghan (Adare), Áine Reynolds, Judith Mulcahy (Ahane), Néamh Curtin
(Ballybrown), Niamh Ryan, Lorraine Mc Carthy, Marian Quaid, Eva Butler, Caroline Brennan, Aisling
Enright, Katie Finn (Bruff), Muireann Creamer, Lisa Leonard (Cappamore), Mairead Ryan (Clooney
Quinn), Nóirín Lenihan, Orlaith Kelliher (Croagh-Kilfinny), Dearbhla Egan (Crecora), Aisling Scanlon, Karen
Mullane (Killeedy), Laura Stack (Milford), Megan O’Mara, Caoimhe Lyons (Monaleen), Laura O’Neill,
Sinéad McNamara (Na Piarsaigh), Karen O’ Leary, Deborah Murphy, Róisín Ambrose, Rebecca Delee, Ella
Whelan (Newcastle West)

Sign up for the weekly Limerick Post newsletter

The side will be captained by Newcastle West’s Karen O’Leary & Vice-Captain for the 2021 season will be
Niamh Ryan.

The post Limerick camogie panel announced for 2021 season appeared first on Sporting Limerick.