TEAM | Conway makes return for Leinster clash

Munster's Andrew Conway returns after injury.

Johann van Graan has named his Munster side to take on Leinster in the final round of the URC this Saturday at 7.15pm in the Aviva Stadium.

Andrew Conway returns for the Jack O’Donoghue captained side with four changes overall from the team that faced Toulouse in the Champions Cup quarter-final.

Conway Thomas Ahern, Dan Goggin and John Ryan all come into the side and a positional switch sees Fineen Wycherley move to the back row.

Mike Haley starts at full-back, Conway returns from a knee injury for his first Munster appearance since January on the right wing and Keith Earls moves to the left wing.

Goggin and Chris Farrell start together in midfield with the half-back partnership of Conor Murray and Joey Carbery unchanged.

Sign up for the weekly Limerick Post newsletter

Josh Wycherley, Niall Scannell and Ryan pack down in the front row with Jean Kleyn and Ahern in the engine room.

Fineen Wycherley, Greencore Munster Rugby Academy man Alex Kendellen and O’Donoghue complete the side.

Stephen Archer was unavailable due to illness.

Munster: Mike Haley; Andrew Conway, Chris Farrell, Dan Goggin, Keith Earls; Joey Carbery, Conor Murray; Josh Wycherley, Niall Scannell, John Ryan; Jean Kleyn, Thomas Ahern; Fineen Wycherley, Alex Kendellen, Jack O’Donoghue (C).

Replacements: Diarmuid Barron, Jeremy Loughman, Keynan Knox, Jason Jenkins, Jack Daly, Craig Casey, Ben Healy, Rory Scannell.

Find out all you need to know ahead of the game here.

The post TEAM | Conway makes return as Munster return to Aviva for Leinster clash appeared first on Sporting Limerick.