GAA – Limerick Club Hurling fixtures confirmed



THE FIRST rounds of the Senior and Intermediate hurling club championships since Limerick’s exit to Clare in the All Ireland qualifiers have been confirmed. See below for all dates, times and venues.

Sign up for the weekly Limerick Post newsletter

Nick Grene Sportground Mgt County Intermediate Hurling Championship


Newcastlewest v Pallasgreen 12/08   Kilmallock       7.00pm

Feenagh Kilmeedy v Mungret 13/08   Croagh             7.00pm

Hospital Herbertstown v  Claughaun/Old Christians       13/08   Caherconlish   7.00pm


Glenroe v Dromin Athlacca 14/08   Kilfinane         7.00pm

Knockaderry v St Kierans 13/08   Newcastlewest            7.00pm

Kildimo Pallaskenry v Dromcollogher Broadford       14/08   The Bog Garden 7.00pm


Credit Union County Senior Hurling Championship

Kilmallock v Bruree  19/08   Bruff               6.45pm

Na Piarsaigh  v South Liberties 19/08   Claughaun       6.45pm

Doon v Ballybrown 21/08   Kilmallock       6.45pm


Adare v Knockainey 20/08   Kilmallock       6.45pm

Patrickswell  v Ahane 20/08   Gaelic Grounds 6.45pm

Bruff v Murroe Boher  21/08   Caherconlish   1.00pm


LIT County Intermediate Hurling Championship

 Blackrock v          Monaleen  20/08   Bruff 2.30pm

Cappamore  v  Granagh Ballingarry 19/08   Kilmallock       6.45pm

Feohanagh v Effin  21/08   Ballingarry 1.00pm

Garryspillane v Croom 20/08   Bruff  4.00pm


Note Rd 5 County Premier Minor Hurling Championship has been moved to Tuesday August 9th