Camogie – 2016 All-Stars Awards With Liberty Insurance

REPRO FREE***PRESS RELEASE NO REPRODUCTION FEE*** 2016 Camogie All-Stars Awards In Association With Liberty Insurance, Citywest Hotel, Co. Dublin 5/11/2016 The Junior Soaring Stars Award Winners: Ciara Donnelly, Armagh, Bernie Murray, Armagh, Eleanor Treacy, Carlow, Ciara Quirke, Carlow, Kelly Hopkins, Roscommon, and Dinah Loughlin, Westmeath with Camogie President Catherine Neary, Joan O'Flynn, Minister Patrick O'Donovan and Alan Johnston from Liberty Insurance Mandatory Credit ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne